Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors


President – Ganelle Blake, Consultant

President-Elect – Beverly Kleckner, Arkansas Art Center

Immediate Past President - Matt Cleveland, Arkansas Sheriffs' Youth Ranches
Secretary – Sarah Pollack, Women and Children First

Treasurer – Sara Drew, Literacy Action of Central Arkansas

Vice President of Education – Shannon Fleming, UAMS Area on Aging

Vice President of Membership - Christine Gronwald, CALS
Vice President of Promotions – Debbie Grooms, AEDD
National Philanthropy Day Chair – Beverly Kleckner, Arkansas Art Center

National Philanthropy Day Awards Committee Chair – Sabrina Frazier, CARTI Foundation
Vice President of Leadership – Tom Nisbett, The Nisbett Group

Promotions Committee Member – Stephanie Purifoy, Audubon Arkansas

Membership Committee Member - Lindsey Simmons, Arkansas Community Foundation

Scholarship Chair – Ronda Lewis, Light House for The Blind

Diversity Chair – Whitney Wellborn, The Anthony School

Be the Cause Campaign Chair – Emily Piechocki, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Arkansas

CFRE Chair – Tawny Basinger, Ozark Health

Membership Committee Member - Caroline Spencer, Our House

Member at Large - Gemessia Hudson, Pulaski Technical College